Pereza

Ignore the earring/ridiculous set up they have going on here, but I kinda love this song, especially the frequent use of “pero nada” which reminds me of my host family in Madrid and when they say “escuchabamos Antony and the Johnsons” in a super Spanish accento. I don’t really know if Pereza is a legit band or a super cheesy band in Spain, and even though some of their other songs bug me, I love this one. I honestly do find that it’s better if you just ignore everything that is going on visually in this video, though. Why are those girls there???

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

