¡Por fin!

FINALLY. I have found a Spanish band that I like! This is very exciting news for me because I commute 2-4 hours every day, normally accompanied only by my glorious ipod. Lately, St. Vincent, Phoenix, and my good friends Local Natives have been keeping me busy on the bus/train/metro, but it’s not really helping my Spanish. Four hours of listening carefully to anything in Castellano would be helpful, and now I have found something to listen to!!!

A Spanish friend introduced me to this band and now, I love them. I keep wondering if I would like them if they were singing in English and honestly, I am not sure. It doesn’t sound like something I would normally listen to. It might be the Spanish language-ness that is getting to me, but WHATEVS, I’m ok with it.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

